Boys Volleyball All-Conference Award Winners (2003 – present)

Greater Miami Conference

2003 Zach Schellhause (2nd)
2004 Shaun Roth (1st & HM South Region), Ben Nelson (2nd)
2005 Brad Roush (1st), Matt Boldt (2nd)
2006 Brad Roush (1st & HM All-Region), Matt Boldt (2nd)
2007 Adam Miracle (1st & HM All-Region), Hank Sonderman (2nd)
2008 Adam Miracle (2nd All Region), Dave Adamson (HM All-Region)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference – Unofficial conference sport (2013 – present)

2016 Peter Kroeger (1st), Dominick Serge (1st) 2017 Caleb Cambron (1st), Peter Kroeger (1st), Ben Harris (HM), Ryan Schroeder (HM) 2018 Peter Kroeger (1st & co-POY), Caleb Cambron (1st), Ryan Schroeder (HM)